Take Home Test

I have just finished my mid term examination on this morning. I began my work since yesterday, too many programs that have to be compiled, that’s why it takes a long time. I also have to write the result on Latex (Word Processor). It different from Microsoft Office, because I have to compile before get the result. Compile and compile. Be grateful if my program can works properly, but I have to take more time to make it works.

It’s give me more lesson about persistence. がんばってください

Leave a Reply

